Oshinoko Bunker Orchestra (LP 12”+incl. free CD)


File under: noise, math rock

listen here

2 in stock

Categories: , , .

Product Description

Drums, Artwork By – Lorenzo Moretto
Engineer – Giulio Ragno Favero*
Engineer [Assistant] – Giovanni Ferliga
Mastered By – Gabriele Caldini
Photography – Tommaso Pecchioli
Producer – OBO*
Producer, Other [Live Sounds] – Sonic Saboteur
Vocals, Bass – Francesco Fusi
Vocals, Guitar – Vanni Bartolini


Enginereed at Blocco A, Padova, Italy, Fall 2007.
Mastered at Nogravity.Double edition, CD comes for free, packaged with vinyl.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Oshinoko Bunker Orchestra (LP 12”+incl. free CD)”